Little She Whispered

Little She whispered “Listen to your soul, trust life, and trust love. You don’t need to do anything, say anything nor be anybody in particular.”

Little She took her hand AND said “relax….I will lead you”.

As they walked Little She thought to herself “I hope I don’t grow old and forget the way the adults do forget. I hope my whispering wisdoms always drown out the “shoulds” and the advice by the people living in their heads.”

Little me whisper

SHE was quietly musing the very same for herself ~ SHE hoped she would never again forget to listen to the stirrings in her soul…..the wiser little being that knew before she forgot.

1 thought on “Little She Whispered”

Leave a Reply

