OUCH a Year

I have been writing…honestly I have…just not on here.  I am never quite sure how to bring my writing “here”.  I do this often with blogs….I change my course and then drop the blog.  Letting Go, Being Love?  I am still trying to be that but the focus on ease and attracting and focusing on good….it sort of stumped my growth.  I had to get real and face hard truths which did not seem to fit.  I might make it fit….I have not quite decided.

I am not a very good blogger am I?  I am supposed to be consistent….I am supposed to give back….but I am all over the place.  It is not that I don’t care about my readers it just that I lose my authenticity when I play by the rules.  But just so you know I am still trying to Let Go and Be Love…..it’s a bit stormy in here though.  It is very hard to know who I am.

Today on my Facebook page I wrote:

The speed of life when you make big changes can be overwhelming. You get tussled around and violently shook up. You get randomly spit out just long enough to see what you’ve become but realize you are only BECOMING as the whirlwind sucks you down again for yet more growth.

Is more growth possibly you wonder? Do I really want this? Wasn’t how I was good enough?

How you were was good enough but some people are born for more and honestly most people whither if they stay the same too long.

Will it be worth it? I hope so.

 

IMG_7185.JPG

What do you think…….is the pain of transformation worth the work?  Wouldn’t it be easier to be more certain and never question?  I never thought I would be this age and so very fucking lost.  Who wrote these rules of life?  Not me….I say.

Leave a Reply

