For The Sake of Love Listen Up

These 21 day challenges are so powerful.

https://chopracentermeditation.com/experience

I have tried a number of guided meditations over the years and they never grab me but 3-4 times a year when these circulate around I jump on board.  To be honest I am not a huge Oprah fan but I LOVE Deepak.  I also am terrible at sitting still and I do cheat a little with these.  I often listen to the messages and fast forward or tune out the meditation part.  I also get behind and then listen to the messages only for the days I missed all in a row and skip the meditation part all together vs. just tuning it out.  This one is called Creating Peace From The Inside Out – The Power Of Connection which to me is all about LOVE and relationships which is my favourite topic.

If you are needing a bit of love and healing check this out today.  We are at day 10 and you can only go back 5 days but still 11 to go.  It won’t change your life but I can guarantee it will shift your thinking if you are a little STUCK.  Dont know about you but I refuse to stay stuck – life is too good and I want to live ever so fully engaged and growing.

Let me know what you think.

 

 

Leave a Reply

