This Is Who I Carry In My Pocket

This is who I carry in my pocket.  Seriously I do.  She goes with me everywhere and she is my smiling Buddha.  Yes it is the inner child thing but I have simplified it.  She is the light, love and ease that I am.  She is who I was before the world taught me who to be and how to be.  I know that if I can find my way back to her I will not only be okay I will be better than okay and I will be amazing.

I wrote about her over a year ago and then she was just somebody I glimpsed now and then but I kid you not I bring her into my thoughts almost everyday.  I can feel her smile and I can feel her love and I know that she knows everything that she needs to know. I see her almost everyday.  I dug this up:

https://booksnblogsblog.wordpress.com/2015/03/05/little-she-whispered/

Isn’t she adorable?

2 thoughts on “This Is Who I Carry In My Pocket”

Leave a Reply

