An End

It was symbolically beautiful to be on the last pages of a full journal days before the year ended.  The very journal that I started in 2016 ending exactly in 2017 the night before that symbolic end.  And the ending of that journal feels truly like an end to some of the parts of me that do not serve me very well.

I end dwelling on the past, and I end selling myself short and settling for less.  I end thinking small and being small. It’s going to be a big year and I hope yours is too.

I do not believe this moving forward comes  easy and I do not believe it comes at the turn of a calendar year but I feel I have earned my way to the other side and moving forward.

Watch me soar people….soar I will.

With love…..

Leave a Reply

