Full and Hungry

I am feeling FULL in a good way.  In a way that is not dependant on circumstances and this is powerful.  Of course I am feeling all of the usual human stuff too but something feels good and something has shifted within me.  It is subtle and it’s not perfection…I have learned this finally…that the old patterns of thinking and being will emerge.  Maybe that is part of getting older ~ we can observe ourselves and those old patterns do not swallow us whole.

I feel hungry too.  Hungry for more life and more unfolding because while I can be content with what I have life is always fascinating with its twists and turns. I do enjoy living and breathing….growing and laughing.

How about a song or two?  These came up recently and they are really fun:

 

 

Life is Funny……enjoy it!

~ Always With Love

Leave a Reply

