Will I Fall In Love?

I am pretty sure I will and it feels like this one might just be unstoppable.  Unstoppable and different in that I stand in my own power.  I am not sure how I got to this place of standing in my own power but it is very true what they say “you attract from where you are at”.  You attract the lessons you need to grow even if they feel like really bad lessons.

This one has a very unusual twist and I am so worried that the twist will shake it down in a way that it won’t happen YET something about the connection feels so authentic, true and genuine that maybe the twisty gliche parts will be a laughable thing that makes for a very sweet story later on.

So…just sayin YES I might fall in love.

~ Always With Love

4 thoughts on “Will I Fall In Love?”

Leave a Reply

