Bad Girl – Happy Lady

I have not been writing on here.  I am processing a lot.  Happy lady changes but bad girl.

Happy lady because I am enjoying the future unfolding in ways I had hoped.  It is lovely to enjoy time with a man.  I won’t call it new love but it might be that…..I have not surrendered to it though.  I am not sure if that is maturity or fear but it is what it is …right?

Bad girl because I promised myself I would never lose myself in another and writing is me…..so I can not stop my writing BUT I have been busy in all ways.  And I have been writing in my journal.  And I have been processing what direction to take my blog.  Am I fibbing to myself?  I don’t think so.

Ummmm thats all though….profound one eh?

~Always With Love

Leave a Reply

